Monday, December 22, 2014

Atlanta Housewives Phaedra + Porsha Love Statement Necklaces: Copy Their Look!

Real Housewives of Atlanta stars Phaedra + Porsha know this little TV nugget:

When you're going to be in front of the camera,  wear a pretty, statement necklace.

Sounds simple enough. Since the television screen usually captures people from the neckline up, a striking piece of jewelry can really show you off in a nice light.

Here is Phaedra on Andy Cohen's "Watch What Happens Live" show last night.

Check out that statement bib bling! GORGEOUS.


And then there is Porsha showing off her new bigger bosom and a FAB $500 statement necklace, all in shades of bright pink:


Both RHOA stars look sexy in this eye-popping jewelry.

And they aren't alone. Statement necklaces are trending everywhere. And YOU can COPY their look for much less.

Forever 21 has TONS of statement necklaces. Most are UNDER $17. Take a peek here.

How about this one for just $15.90!


Just remember-----When you're wearing a necklace like these...keep the rest SIMPLE---small earrings like Phaedra or none at all.

A statement necklace makes for a wonderful Christmas gift.

4 comments:

Anonymous said...

2015-11-26 xiaozhengm
nike trainers
michael kors
chaussure louboutin
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
coach factory outlet
jordan 13
fitflops
jordan 8
michael kors uk
coach outlet
ugg outlet store
louboutin
mont blanc pens
true religion outlet
louis vuitton outlet
tiffany jewelry
michael kors outlet
sac longchamp
fitflops clearance
coach factory outlet
hermes uk
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton
sac longchamp pliage
coach outlet
timberland boots
jordan 3
tommy hilfiger outlet
kate spade uk
rolex replica watches
nike uk
nike sb shoes
adidas outlet store
jordan 4
jordan 3 infrared
gucci outlet
nike trainers

风骚达哥 said...

20160415 junda
sac longchamp
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
nike air max
jimmy choo outlet
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet online
canada goose outlet
instyler max
hollister clothing
ray bans
pandora charms
ralph lauren pas cher
hermes belt
jordan pas cher
fitflops outlet
nike cortez
nike store
under armour shoes
gucci handbags
toms wedges
michael kors bags
supra shoes
cheap ray bans
coach factory outlet
kate spade outlet
versace shoes
fitflops
nike trainers
coach outlet
fitflops
bottega veneta outlet
longchamp outlet
new balance outlet
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton handbags
burberry uk
oakley sunglasses
nike huarache trainers
asics shoes

Cran Kate said...

Ralph Lauren Outlet
Ugg Boots Sale UGGS For Women Skechers Go Walk Adidas Yeezy Boost Adidas Yeezy Adidas NMD Coach Outlet North Face Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Puma SneakersPolo Outlet
Under Armour Outlet Under Armour Hoodies Herve Leger MCM Belt Nike Air Max Louboutin Heels Jordan Retro 11 Converse Outlet Nike Roshe Run UGGS Outlet North Face Outlet
Adidas Originals Ray Ban Lebron James Shoes Sac Longchamp Air Max Pas Cher Chaussures Louboutin Keds Shoes Asics Shoes Coach Outlet Salomon Shoes True Religion Outlet
New Balance Outlet Skechers Outlet Nike Outlet Adidas Outlet Red Bottom Shoes New Jordans Air Max 90 Coach Factory Outlet

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburchoutlets.us.com

Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadesoutlet.us.com

Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

Tory Burch Outlet http://www.toryburch-outlets.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletinc.us.com

North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletofficial.us.com

Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com